DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES MAY 6, 2025 PRIMARY/SPECIAL ELECTION

WARREN CITY TREASURER

TOM LETSON

WARREN CITY PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL

JOHN BROWN

DANIEL E. POLIVKA

WARREN CITY COUNCIL AT LARGE

FELICIA PRUITT DAVIS KEN MacPHERSON MICHAEL J. O'BRIEN HELEN RUCKER GREG THUMM

WARREN CITY COUNCIL - 1st WARD

NO VALID PETITION FILED

WARREN CITY COUNCIL - 2nd WARD

RON BOOK

TINA S. MILNER

WARREN CITY COUNCIL - 3rd WARD

GREG GREATHOUSE
JEFFERY WALTON

WARREN CITY COUNCIL - 4th WARD

JIM SHAFFER

WARREN CITY COUNCIL - 5th WARD

MICHAEL SHRODEK

WARREN CITY COUNCIL - 6th WARD

HONEYA PRICE

WARREN CITY COUNCIL - 7th WARD

RONALD E. WHITE, SR.

NILES CITY TREASURER

CYNTHIA J. CLEMENTI

NILES CITY PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL

DOUG SOLLITTO

NILES CITY COUNCIL AT LARGE

MINDY DEVORICH
JIMMY JULIAN
MICHAEL A. LASTIC
EDWARD D. STREDNEY

NILES CITY COUNCIL - 1st WARD

TODD WEDDELL

DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES MAY 6, 2025 PRIMARY/SPECIAL ELECTION

NILES CITY COUNCIL - 2nd WARD

REGGIE GIANCOLA
AARON JOHNSTONE

NILES CITY COUNCIL - 3rd WARD

JAMES SHEELY

NILES CITY COUNCIL - 4th WARD

FRANK LESKOVEC STAN C. McCAULEY

GIRARD CITY TREASURER

HENRY SFORZA

GIRARD CITY PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL

REYNALD J. PAOLONE

GIRARD CITY COUNCIL AT LARGE

GORDON BYRNE TOD LATELL LILY MARTUCCIO WES STEINER

GIRARD CITY COUNCIL - 1st WARD

KEITH M. SCHUBERT

GIRARD CITY COUNCIL - 2nd WARD

JAMES CLARK

GIRARD CITY COUNCIL - 3rd WARD

JOHN N. MOLITERNO

GIRARD CITY COUNCIL - 4th WARD

THOMAS F. GRUMLEY